Date

About Us

Directors

staff

int

 

Summer Games

Senior Games

Tournaments

Showcases

 

Keystone State Games Contact Information


 

Keystone State Games, Inc.

PO Box 1166

Wilkes-Barre, PA 18703-1166

Phone: 570-823-3164

Fax: 570-822-6558

Email: info@ksgoffice.com

 

2013 Staff:


CEO - Owen J. Costello
570-823-3164, ext. 28 
Email: ocostello@ksgoffice.com
 
Director of Events- James Costello 
570-823-3164, 34
Email: jcostello@ksgoffice.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator - Mary Ann Costello 
570-823-3164, ext. 21 
Email: mcostello@ksgoffice.com

 

Marketing & Venue Consultant - Brian Fischer 
570-823-3164, ext. 27 
Email: ksgbfischer@yahoo.com

 

IT Support & Development - Brian Costello

Email: bcostello@ksgoffice.com

 

Sports Operations - Steve Zielen

Email: steve@ksgoffice.com

 

Competition Director-Craig Walter

Email: cwalter@ksgoffice.com

 

Tournament Consultant-Bret Young

Email: byoung@ksgoffice.com

 

2013 KSG Internship Personnel: Coming soon